客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  頤舍酒店(洛陽龍門高鐵站店) (Ease House Luoyang Longmen High-speed Railway Station)位于洛陽市洛龍區關林大道(消防支隊隔壁)與永泰街交叉口西南角,毗鄰龍門高鐵站、市政府、泉舜購物中心;附近景區有關林廟、龍門石窟、隋唐植物園、八里唐文化公園等。
  酒店由國際知名設計團隊打造,頤舍設計元素深諳古老帝都的王城文化,老工業基地以及龍門石窟之靈感,方正、黑白、紅磚、繡鋼板、石材、實木、綠色植物、棉麻等物品構思成一件件美妙的藝術品。
  酒店設有總統套房、商務套房、家庭套房以及商務大床和標準間等各類客房108套,設有小型會議中心能容納60—80人,100個餐位的中式茶餐廳,具有洛陽元素的精品超市,大堂酒吧和咖啡廳,酒店每個樓層和大堂吧都設有閱讀區陳列圖書雜志近萬冊,客房配置床品全高星配置羽絨床品,高端洗浴用品,全酒店百兆光纖wifi覆蓋,酒店提供管家式服務,優良的設施和優質的服務為賓客提供一個休息、交際、靜讀的空間。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Ease House Luoyang Longmen High-speed Railway Station is located in the southwest corner of the intersection of Guanlin Avenue (next to the fire brigade) and Yongtai Street, Luolong District, Luoyang City, and is adjacent to Longmen High-speed Railway Station, the municipal government, and Quanshun Shopping Center; Temple, Longmen Grottoes, Sui and Tang Botanical Gardens, Balitang Cultural Park, etc.

The hotel is built by a well-known international design team. The design elements of Yishe are deeply inspired by the ancient city of the imperial capital, the old industrial base and the Longmen Grottoes. Founder, black and white, red brick, embroidered steel, stone, solid wood, green plants, cotton and linen, etc. Conceived as a piece of wonderful artwork.

The hotel has 108 sets of presidential suites, business suites, family suites, business double beds and standard rooms, as well as a small conference center with a capacity of 60-80 people and a Chinese-style tea restaurant with 100 seats. Boutique supermarkets, lobby bars and cafes. Each floor and lobby bar of the hotel has reading areas displaying nearly 10,000 books and magazines. All rooms are equipped with bedding, high-stars and down bedding, high-end toiletries, and the hotel's 100M fiber optic wifi coverage. The hotel provides butler-style services, excellent facilities and excellent services to provide guests with a space for rest, communication and quiet reading.